millennium-gate-museum-logo

PREFERRED VENDORS

CATERERS

A DIVINE EVENT

Contact:  Susana Braner
Phone: (770) 587-9117
Email:  

Website:  www.adivineevent.com
Address: 2825 Pacific Dr. Suite C
Norcross, GA 30071

 

AVALON CATERING 

Contact: Cathy Conway
Phone: (404) 728-0770
Email: 
cathy@avaloncatering.com
Website: www. avaoloncatering.com
Address: 2191 Briarcliff Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30329

 

BOLD AMERICAN CATERING
Contact: Kelley Bowden
Phone: (678) 302-3213
Email: 
kbowden@boldamerican.com
Website: www.boldamerican.com
Address: 887 West Marietta St NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

ENDIVE

Contact: Noelle D’Amato
Phone: (404) 504-9040
Email: 
noelle@endiveatlanta.com
Website: www. endiveatlanta.com
Address: 1468 Mecaslin St NW
Atlanta, GA 30309

 

EPIC EVENTS CATERING

Contact: Tony
Phone: (404) 213-0434
Email: 

Website: www.epiceventsatlanta.com
Address: 1119 Logan Circle NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

EPICUREAN ENDEAVORS

Contact: Christina Curry
Phone: (404) 351-6560
Email: 

Website: www.epicureanatl.com
Address: 704 Berkeley Ave NW Ste D
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

PALATE CATERING (FORMERLY GLORIOUS EVENTS)

Contact: Erica Finci
Phone: (770) 455-3663
Email: 

Website: palatial.co
Address: 3040 Business Park Drive Ste. A
Norcross, GA 30071

 

JERRY DILTS AND ASSOCIATES

Contact: Eric Wieland
Phone: (404) 352-0611
Email: 
ericwieland@jerrydilts.com
Website: www.jerrydiltscatering.com
Address: 1122 Old Chattahoochee Ave
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

LOW COUNTRY CATERING

Contact: Barbara Roberts
Phone: (404) 352-1121
Email: 
barbara@lowcountrycatering.net
Website: www.lowcountrycatering.net
Address: 2000 Pioneer Dr SE
Smyrna, GA 30082

 

PROOF OF PUDDING

Contact: Barbara Yontz
Phone: (404) 898-1759
Email: 
byontz@proofpudding.com
Website: www.proofofpudding.com
Address: 2033 Monroe Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30324

 

SOIREE CATERING

Contact: Kate Sasnett
Phone: (404) 467-1699
Email: 
kate@soireecateringatlanta.com
Website: www.caterwiththreesisters.com
Address: 1281 Collier Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

THREE SISTERS CATERING

Contact: Christina Washington
Phone: (404) 488-4565
Email: 
christina@caterwiththreesisters.com
Website: www.caterwiththreesisters.com
Address: 7878 Roswell Road
Atlanta, Georgia  30350

 

CHAIRS, LINENS, TABLES, TENTS

PEACHTREE TENTS AND EVENTS

Contact: Liz Aguilon
Phone: (404) 477-6275
Email:
liz@peachtreetents.com
Website: www.peachtreetents.com
Address: 1422 Chattahoochee Ave NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

BONNIE MORÉT PHOTOGRAPHY

Contact: Bonnie Morét
Phone: (678) 427-5186

Email: bonnie@bonniemoret.com

Website: bonniemoret.com

AUDIO / VISUAL

WOLFMAN AUDIO VISUAL

Contact: Michael Carver

 

ACTIVE PRODUCTION

Contact: Matt Clouser
Phone: (404) 633-3527 ext 101
Email: 
matt@activeproductionanddesign.com
Website: www.activeproductionanddesign.com
Address: 1300 Logan Circle NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

SECURITY

SECURAMERICA

Contact: Alan Allison
Phone: (404) 671-3966 office
               (770) 842-0184 mobile
Email: 
aallison@securamericallc.com
Website: securamericallc.com

 

CHESLEY BROWN

Contact: Rob Cordero
Phone: (404) 961-7876
Email: 
robcordero@chesleybrown.com
Website: http://www.chesleybrown.com/

Contact: Valerie Burns
Phone: 404-613-5976

 

PARKING/VALET

LANIER

Contact: Haley Jones or Jay Thurman
Phone: 404-249-9138

NON-PREFERRED CATERERS

Clients are encouraged to choose from our list of approved caterers.  There will be a $500 fee for choosing a caterer / bartending service that is not on our approved caterers list.  All catering and bartending services contracted to work an event at the Millennium Gate Museum must possess a valid business license and carry at least $1 million coverage general liability insurance.  If alcohol is to be served, $1 million coverage liquor liability must be in place.  If the catering / bartending service does not carry the liquor liability insurance, then the client must purchase the coverage and name the catering / bartending service as the additional insured.